The Good Batch

The Good Batch
53, Jalan SS 21/1A,
Damansara Uptown,
Petaling Jaya

Opening Hours
Tues -Thurs, 10am-10pm
Fri -Sun & public holidays, 10am-1am

The Good Batch

The Good Batch is a nice addition to the brunch scene. I love the simple menu that doesn’t spoil you for with too many choices, much like Yeast. Except Yeast has way too many pastries that I love and can’t seem to settle for one whenever I’m there. It brings the greedy side of me out.

Anyway, onto the food!

Parisien, The Good Batch

Parisien - Three layers of french toast sandwiching turkey ham slices with some cream sauce topped with sunny side up eggs. This dish is my absolute favourite!  Though it’s definitely not very parisien, it is a nice modified version of the croque monsieur!

Norwegian, The Good BatchNorwegian- I really like this combination. If you’ve been following my blog all these while, you’ll notice that this is the dish I order most for brunch. I’ve opted to omit the capsicum + onion combination as I hate capsicums!

The Good Batch, KL

Mexican – this was nothing special really, just roti canai wrapped with some chicken and capsicums. Thought it was quite bland and the stuff kept falling out!

The one dish that would keep me going back for more and more and more has got to be the Parisien. It is absolutely delicious!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 922 other followers

