Crazy Crabs, Oasis Ara Damansara

Crazy Crabs
Central Piazza,
Oasis Square Ara Damansara,
No 2 Jalan PJU 1A/7A,
47301 Petaling Jaya, Malaysia.
03 7859 8802

Opening Hours: 11:00am – 3:00pm, 6:00pm – 10:30pm

I have been craving for crabs every single week. I think the more crabs I have, the more obsession I have over them. At one point, Y started calling me the crazy crab lady. If I had a crab restaurant of my own, I’d definitely name it Crazy 4 Crabs, but I will just have to settle down with Crazy Crabs for now.

20140626-112117.jpg

Lala Crazy Crabs, Oasis Ara DamansaraSiong Tong Lala

20140626-112100.jpgButter Milk Crabs

20140626-112106.jpgSteamed Crabs

My favourite has got to be the steamed crabs, one can only truly enjoy the natural sweetness of the fresh crabs through this cooking style. The butter milk crab was a total miss for me, very bland and not buttery at all ;(

Note that the minimum order is 2 crabs per cooking style (at RM 80/kg)!

Leave a Reply

